Silk & Viscose care detergent 240ml

$16.00
incl. Taxes | Shipping: 9.95€
Sale Save
Size Chart

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Silk & Viscose Care Detergent 240ml - Care specifically tailored to the silk fiber. Colors remain brightly fresh and the silk is soft and supple. Suitable for machine and hand washing.

SKU: 999-021202.1900.*

Material Composition: Silk & Viscose care detergent is based on natural raw materials and contains no brighteners or bleaches. Ingredients: 15-30% anionic surfactants (from renewable raw materials), less than 5% fragrances, limonene, hexyl cinnamon, citral, linalool. Preservation: Potassium sorbate. Biodegradable according to OECD screening test: readily biodegradable.

Care: Hand wash: Let the parts soak in lukewarm water for about 10 minutes and then press them briefly, rinse well and squeeze out, do not wring. You should only dry knitted items lying flat. Constantly move printed, painted or parts made from strong colors mixed with white in the wash bath. If the water becomes discolored, immediately place it in a new washing bath. Do not dry on a heater or in the sun. (Place terry towels in between.) Iron damp. Dosage (for medium water hardness): For hand washing, one cap (10 ml) is sufficient for 5 liters of water. For the machine you can add two caps (main wash). The indicated dosage is enough for 24 hand washes or 12 machine washes. Do not machine dry!

Stains: Parts that no longer bleed can be dabbed with a few drops of Silk & Viscose pure before washing. Leave on for about 10 minutes, then wash.

Silk & Viscose care detergent is based on natural raw materials and contains no brighteners or bleaches. Ingredients: 15-30% anionic surfactants (from renewable raw materials), less than 5% fragrances, limonene, hexyl cinnamon, citral, linalool. Preservation: Potassium sorbate. Biodegradable according to OECD screening test: readily biodegradable.

Model size:

Pattern size:

Bust width:

Total length: Bottle approx. 16 x 4 cm / 240 ml

More information in the shipping conditions

Returns are subject to a charge and also amount to the shipping costs.

Bought together

Silk & Viscose Pflegewaschmittel 240ml

$16.00
inkl. MwSt. | Versand: 9.95€
Sale Sparen
Größentabelle

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Silk & Viscose Pflegewaschmittel 240ml - Speziell auf die Seidenfaser abgestimmte Pflege. Farben bleiben leuchtend frisch und die Seide weich und geschmeidig. Geeignet für Maschinen- wie Handwäsche.

SKU: 999-021202.1900.*

Materialzusammensetzung: Silk & Viscose Pflegewaschmittel basiert auf natürlichen Rohstoffen und enthält keinerlei Aufheller und Bleichmittel. Inhaltsstoffe: 15–30% anionische Tenside (aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen), unter 5% Duftstoffe, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citral, Linalool. Konservierung: Potassium sorbate. Biologisch abbaubar lt. OECD-Screening-Test: readily biodegradable.

Pflege: Handwäsche: Lasse die Teile ca. 10 Minuten in handwarmem Wasser einweichen und danach kurz durchdrücken, gut ausspülen und ausdrücken, nicht wringen. Strickteile solltest du nur liegend trocknen. Bedruckte, bemalte oder Teile aus kräftigen Farben mit Weiss gemixt im Waschbad ständig bewegen. Bei Verfärben des Wassers sofort in neues Waschbad legen. Nicht an der Heizung oder in der Sonne trocknen. (Frottiertücher dazwischen legen.) Feucht bügeln. Dosierung (bei mittlerer Wasserhärte): Für die Handwäsche reicht eine Verschlusskappe (10 ml) auf 5 Liter Wasser. Für die Maschine kannst du zwei Verschlusskappen (Hauptwäsche) hinzugeben. Die angegebene Dosierung reicht für 24 Handwäsche oder 12 Maschinenwäsche. Nicht maschinell trocknen!

Flecken: Teile, die nicht mehr ausbluten, können vor der Wäsche mit einigen Tropfen Silk & Viscose pur betupft werden. Ca. 10 Minuten einwirken lassen, dann waschen.

Silk & Viscose Pflegewaschmittel basiert auf natürlichen Rohstoffen und enthält keinerlei Aufheller und Bleichmittel. Inhaltsstoffe: 15–30% anionische Tenside (aus nachwachsenden Rohstoffen), unter 5% Duftstoffe, Limonene, Hexyl Cinnamal, Citral, Linalool. Konservierung: Potassium sorbate. Biologisch abbaubar lt. OECD-Screening-Test: readily biodegradable.

Modelgröße:

Mustergröße:

Oberweite:

Gesamtlänge: Flasche ca. 16 x 4 cm / 240 ml

Versandkosten: 9,95€

Mehr Informationen in den Versandbedingungen

Retouren sind kostenpflichtig und betragen ebenfalls die Höhe der Versandkosten.

Zusammen gekauft